403-247-7770 CIR Realty

Lake Front Owners Association


PRESIDENT
Kathy Speck
(403) 235-1183 jayandkathy@chestermere.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Mike Hooper
(403) 272-6563 mhooper@fiberbuilt.com

RECORDER
Nick Woronuk
(403) 569-7744 nworonuk@shaw.ca


TREASURER
Edna Leiski
(403) 272-1100 eleiski@hotmail.com

Jim Gunn
(403) 272-0821 jimgunn@mslland.ca

Rose Meissinger
(403) 569-1393

Jed Snatic
(403) 220-0146 jsnatic@shaw.ca

Heather Muth
(403) 235-3561 muth@shaw.ca

Greg Sells
(403) 870-4994 gsells@shaw.ca

Nick Taylor ntaylor@chestermere.com

 

Water Levels

The Western Irrigation District controls the level of the water in Chestermere Lake. They try to start increasing the water level near the end of April, beginning of May. The fill is usually completed by mid-May. This all greatly depends on the weather and presence of ice on the lake. WID maintains the operating level at 1025.50 metres to 1025.60 metres until after the Thanksgiving long weekend at which time it is dropped to the winter level. For more information please see the WID website at http://www.wid.net.

chestermere.com

The data included on this website is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed to be accurate by the Calgary Real Estate Board. The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.